EBSO

EUROPA


Benelux

W&S Benelux B.V.
Lissenveld 17
4941 VK Raamsdonksveer
Phone: +31 (0)162 521677
Fax: +31 (0)162 521520
E-Mail: info@wsbenelux.nl


Bulgaria

ATT S.E. Europe s.r.l.
Calea Martirilor 1989 nr. 1, Corp.E
300724 Timisoara
Mr. Stanco Vucovan
Tel. Office: +4 0356 460 330
Fax Office: +4 0356 460 333
Mobile: +4 0733 104 567
E-mail: s.vucovan@att.co.at


Denmark

HIN A/S
Langmarksvej 29 8700 Horsens Dänemark
Tel: 0045-76259090
Fax: 0045-76259091
Contact(s) Mr. Fensbo, Managing Director
E-Mail: hin@hin.dk


Finland

PEREL OY (Selective Soldering)
Torpankatu 28,
05801 Hyvinkää
FINNLAND
Contact: Jari Honkonen, Department Manager
Tel.: 00358 19 871 11
e-mail: jari.honkonen@perel.fi

Springelectronics OY (PROFORMING ONLY)
Kaivosvoudintie 1A
01610 Vantaa
Tel: +35 8405 400 970
Contact(s): Antti Taimioja Sales Manager
E-Mail: antti.taimioja@springelectronics.fi

Scanditron Finland Oy (PROFORMING ONLY)
Sinikallion tie 5 A
02630 Espoo Finland
Tel: +35 8943 933 30
Fax: +35 8945 589 25
Contact(s): Mrs Heli Eklund
E-Mail: heli.eklund@scanditron.fi


France

M J B Sarl
La Dynamique du Process
46, rue des Vieilles Vignes
Croissy Beaubourg
77437 – Marne la vallée Cedex 2 – France
Contact: Magali HERBUEL, Sales manager
Tel : +33 (0)1 64 62 70 80
Fax : +33 (0)1 64 62 14 84
E-Mail: mherbuel@mjb.fr
Homepage: www.mjb.fr


Ireland

HB Electronics Ltd.
10 Annaville Grove, Westbury, Co. Clare
Tel: 353 61 348664
Fax: 353 61 348665
Contact(s) Mr. Herbert Burke, Managing Director
E-Mail: hbel@iol.ie


Italy

IEMME S.p.A.
Mr. Roberto Perniola
21050 Gorla Maggiore (VA)
Via Boschi Belli, 6
Tel: +39 331 36871
Fax: +39 331 369380
e-mail: r.perniola@iemmegroup.it
Internet: www.iemmegroup.com


Croatia

Amtest Associates LTD.
Predstavnistov Zagreb, Mikuliceva 5
CR-1000 Zagreb/Croatia
Contact(s): Mr. Mutvarr
E-Mail: vanja.mutvar@amtest.com


Norway

KRETS-TEKNIK Nordic AB
c/o EM Agenturer
Nedrevei 8, 3183 Horten, Norway
Tel: +47 33 07 19 90
Fax: +47 33 07 19 99
Contact: Mr Stig Rønningen , Sales
E-Mail: stig@kretsteknik.no
Internet: www.kretsteknik.no


Austria

ARTNER Industrievertretungen (Preforming only)
Laudachtal 26a A-4656 Kirchham Austria
Tel: 0043-7619-2470, 8005
Fax: 0043-7619-2486
Contact(s): Mr. Siegfried Artner, Managing Director
E-Mail: office@artner.at
Homepage: www.artner.at

ATT VertriebsgesmbH (Selective Soldering only)
Simmeringer Hauptstraße 24
AT- 1110 Wien
Kontakt: Hr. Thonhauser
Tel: +43 (1) 740 40 224
Mobil: +43 (664) 23 07 935
E-Mail: c.thonhauser@att.co.at


Poland

PAKT Electronics Aleksinski s.j. (Selectiv Soldering and Preforming )
Papiezka 71a
87-800 Wloclawek
Lukasz Kazmierczak
Tel.: +48 608664589
Fax.: +48 54 2371250
E-Mail: lukasz@paktel.pl
Internet: www.paktel.pl

———-

RENEX ( only preforming )
Al. Kazimierza Wielkiego 6E
87-800 Włocławek
Contact: Adam Waszin
Product Manager
Tel.: +48 605 101 490
Fax: +48 54 4112555
E-Mail: adam.waszin@renex.com.pl
Internet: www.renex.com.pl


Portugal

Accelonix Emea S.L.
Información general: info@accelonix.es
Ventas: sales@accelonix.es
OFICINA CENTRAL & APPLICATION CENTER
Antic Cami Ral de Valencia, 38 Nave 7
08860 Castelldefels – Barcelona (ESPAÑA)
Tel: + 34 902 733 898
Fax: + 34 902 733 899


Romania

ATT
István Bögyös
Tel: 0036-22-505882
Mobil: 0036-20-9495477
E-Mail: i.bogyos@att.co.at
Homepage: www.att.co.at

Oliver Gheorghe Rakoczi
Tel: 0036-22-505882
Mobil: 0036-20-5795840
E-Mail: o.rakoczi@att.co.at
Homepage: www.att.co.at


Sweden

KRETS-TEKNIK NORDIC AB
Contact: Mr. Bosse Stahl
Cementvägen 18 13650 Haninge Sweden
Tel: 0046-850026160
Fax: 0046-850026860
E-Mail: bosse.s@kretsteknik.se
Homepage: www.kretsteknik.se

AB KONTAKTPRESSNING (Preforming equipment only)
Contact: Anders Bergholm
Radiovägen 30-32
S-13525 Tyresö
Tel.: 0046 / 87 1 20 445
Fax.: 0046 / 87 4 20 563
E-Mail: anders.bergholm@kontaktpressning.se
Homepage: www.kontaktpressning.se


Switzerland

EBSO GmbH
Industriestrasse 15 B
D-76767 Hagenbach
Tel: +49 7273 9358 0
Fax: +49 7273 9358 28
E-Mail: info@ebso.com


Slovakia

ATT VertriebsgesmbH
Simmeringer Hauptstraße 24
AT- 1110 Wien
Kontakt: Pavel Tomasek
Ing. Pavel Tomasek
Mobil: +421 911 886 886
Email: p.tomasek@att.co.at


Slowenia

ATT VertriebsgesmbH (Selective Soldering only)
Simmeringer Hauptstraße 24
AT- 1110 Wien
Kontakt: Hr. Thonhauser
Tel: +43 (1) 740 40 224
Mobil: +43 (664) 23 07 935
E-Mail: c.thonhauser@att.co.at


Spain

Accelonix Emea S.L.
Información general: info@accelonix.es
Ventas: sales@accelonix.es
OFICINA CENTRAL & APPLICATION CENTER
Antic Cami Ral de Valencia, 38 Nave 7
08860 Castelldefels – Barcelona (ESPAÑA)
Tel: + 34 902 733 898
Fax: + 34 902 733 899


Czechia

ATT
Ing. Pavel Tomásek
Mobil: 00421-911-886886
E-Mail: p.tomasek@att.co.at
Homepage: www.att.co.at


UK

Blundell Production Equipment Ltd.
Quinn Close
Seven Stars Industrial Estate
Coventry
Tel: 0044 (0) 24 7647 3003
Fax: 0044 (0) 24 7642 1914
oder 0044 (0) 24 7669 4115
Contact(s): Paul and Neil Blundell
Email: paulb@blundell.co.uk
neil@blundell.co.uk
Internet: www.blundell.co.uk


Hungary

ATT
István Bögyös
Tel: 0036-22-505882
Mobil: 0036-20-9495477
E-Mail: i.bogyos@att.co.at
Homepage: www.att.co.at

InterElectronic Hungary
Karoly Peics
Tel.: +36302964505
1222 Budapest, Gyár utca 15. (M9)
info@interelectronic.hu